Monday, January 1, 2024

Red as well


Blue as well






I am performing a new piece I wrote with the Akron Symphony Orchestra on January 13, 2024

 My new piece 'Conflagration', co-composed by myself and Jake Gunnar Walsh, will be premiered on January 13, 2024.  Tickets are on sale here:

The prequel of the piece, 'Confluence' (a different piece entirely), can be seen here: 

and the making of is here:

Thursday, August 3, 2023

EarthQuaker Day 2023

 Yes, that's right!  I will be speaking at EarthQuaker Day THIS Saturday, Aug 5th!!!   at NOON!

Check out  for more information!